HOW TO REACH A BUSINESS ARCHITECT

1 PHONE: (801) 487-3000
2 SEND US AN EMAIL

OFFICE HOURS

Mon-Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM

LOCATION

3191 S. Valley Street, Suite #206
Salt Lake City UT 84109
CREATE ACCOUNT

FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Our Team Makes the Difference

 

FLYNN PAULSON

Manager

Email: flynn@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

LINDA SKRLA

General Manager

Email: linda@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Elizabeth Blueitt

Accounting Manager/Team Lead

Email: elizabeth@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

CHANDLER HARDING

Accounting Associate

Email: chandler@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

KATHY ROMERO

Payroll Tax Accountant

Email: kathy@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

EIKO MADSEN

Accountant and Compliance Associate

Email: eiko@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Kara Lewis

Marketing & Business Development

Email: kara@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Mikalyn Paulson

Account Coordinator

Email: mikalyn@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Matt Pilling

Account Coordinator

Email: matt@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Andrew Deifel

Senior Risk Management Coordinator

Email: andrew@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

David Nguyen

Payroll Team Lead

Email: david@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Luke Scott

Senior Payroll Coordinator

Email: luke@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Stephanie Tlachac

Payroll Coordinator

Email: stephanie.tlachac@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Keanna Cowper

Payroll Coordinator

Email: keanna@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Michael Decker

Payroll Processor

Email: michael@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Taylor Brown

Technical Implementation Specialist

Email: taylor@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Jackie Truman

Executive Administrator

Email: jackie@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Maren Honey

Risk Management Coordinator

Email: maren@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Jessica Erwin

Admin Assistant

Email: jessica@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Lindsey Stewart

Office Assistant

Email: lindsey@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Naomi Salvador

Administrative Assistant

Email: naomi@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Jenn Christiansen

Office Administration

Email: jenn@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Daniel Pacheco

IT Assistant

Email: daniel@ieshrbenefits.com
Phone: (801) 487-3000

Speak to A Co-Employment Expert Today!

IES Co-Employment Advantages

  • Reduce HR paperwork
  • Obtain expert help and guidance with HR tasks
  • Increase compliance and reduce liability risk
  • Increase the competitiveness of your employee benefits package

Get in touch with us

Address: 3191 S. Valley St. Suite #206 • Salt Lake City, UT 84109

Phone: (801) 487-3000
Email: info@ieshrbenefits.com
Web: www.ieshrbenefits.com

Use this form to send us a message:

TOP

A wonderful serenity has taken possession of my entire soul, like these sweet mornings of spring which I enjoy with my whole heart. I am alone, and feel the charm of existence in this spot, which was created for the bliss of souls like mine.

I am so happy, my dear friend, so absorbed in the exquisite sense of mere tranquil existence, that I neglect my talents. I should be incapable of drawing a single stroke at the present moment; and yet I feel that I never was a greater artist than now.

When, while the lovely valley teems with vapour around me, and the meridian sun strikes the upper surface of the impenetrable foliage of my trees, and but a few stray gleams steal into the inner sanctuary, I throw myself down among the tall grass by the trickling stream; and, as I lie close to the earth, a thousand unknown plants are noticed by me: when I hear the buzz of the little world among the stalks, and grow familiar with the countless indescribable forms of the insects and flies, then I feel the presence of the Almighty, who formed us in his own image.

Duis dictum tristique lacus, id placerat dolor lobortis sed. In nulla lorem, accumsan sed mollis eu, dapibus non sapien. Curabitur eu adipiscing ipsum. Mauris ut dui turpis, vel iaculis est. Morbi molestie fermentum sem quis ultricies. Mauris ac lacinia sapien. Fusce ut enim libero, vitae venenatis arcu. Cras viverra, libero a fringilla gravida, dolor enim cursus turpis, id sodales sem justo sit amet lectus. Fusce ut arcu eu metus lacinia commodo. Proin cursus ornare turpis, et faucibus ipsum egestas ut. Maecenas aliquam suscipit ante non consectetur. Etiam quis metus a dolor vehicula scelerisque.

Nam elementum consequat bibendum. Suspendisse id semper odio. Sed nec leo vel ligula cursus aliquet a nec nulla. Sed eu nulla quam. Etiam quis est ut sapien volutpat vulputate. Cras in purus quis sapien aliquam viverra et volutpat ligula. Vestibulum condimentum ultricies pharetra. Etiam dapibus cursus ligula quis iaculis. Mauris pellentesque dui quis mi fermentum elementum sodales libero consequat. Duis eu elit et dui varius bibendum. Sed interdum nisl in ante sollicitudin id facilisis tortor ullamcorper. Etiam scelerisque leo vel elit venenatis nec condimentum ipsum molestie. In hac habitasse platea dictumst. Sed quis nulla et nibh aliquam cursus vitae quis enim. Maecenas eget risus turpis.